menu

Blu Cigs E-Cigarette Review

Blu Cigs
E-Liquid Yes
Flavors 7 Flavors
Nicotine Levels High, Medium, Low, No
Warranty 1 Year
Money Back N/A
Discounts Free Shipping
Submit reviewView reviews (22)

Average Rating

View ratings
Total average

6.4/10

Packaging ( 6.8 )
Battery Life ( 6.1 )
Refill Types ( 6.5 )
Flavors ( 6.7 )
Vapor Quality ( 6.3 )
Cost / Value ( 6 )

About Company

Blu E-Cigs are US best-selling electronic cigarettes, and there are few reasons for that:

1. Nationwide Retail Locations

  • blu eCigs® electronic cigarettes are sold in tens of thousands of stores nationwide…so buy blu whenever you like without the wait!

2. Easy-to-Use Rechargeable Pack

  • Patented electronic cigarette Smart Pack: allows you to charge your battery on-the-go.
  • Durable and stylish, the pack functions as both an e-cig carrying case and an e-cig battery charger.

3. Variety of Flavor Cartridges

  • Great vapor volume
  • 1 piece design for easy use
  • Approximately 250 puffs per cartridge

4. American Made Smoke Juice from Johnson Creek

  • Made in Wisconsin with domestic and imported ingredients. Ingredients include distilled water, nicotine (when applicable), Vegetable Glycerin or a combination of Propylene-Glycol and Vegetable Glycerin, Natural Flavors, Artificial Flavors, and Citric Acid. Flavors tailor-made for blu cartridges

5. Benefits Over Traditional Cigarettes

  • No Ash, No Smell
  • No tobacco smoke, only vapor
  • Smoke in many places where traditional cigarettes aren’t allowed!
  • Over 50% cheaper than buying cigarettes
  • More socially acceptable than cigarettes

6. Customer Satisfaction

  • Free shipping on all products
  • Open 7 days a week, 7am-11pm Eastern

 

Alex Serjapin

About Alex Serjapin

Alex Serjapin is WordPress enthusiast working in various companies & freelance projects. While Alex is puffing on his electronic cigarettes and sharing his opinion about them with you on HotEcigarette.com and eCigCheck.com he also is giving away electronic cigarettes for free.

User reviews (22)

Cheryl Weaver
Blu Cigs 8.0

I have never tried the e cig .i would realy like to try.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 21, 2014 1:12 pm
Mary Ann Collier
Blu Cigs 8.3

The E Cig is very nice. The battery life is very good, but I had trouble with the amount of vapor that I got
when I took a drag. Did not seem to be like a real cigarette as they advertise.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 21, 2014 3:05 pm
Lolita Bouyer
Blu Cigs 7.5

I tried the Blu e-cig once and I was pleasantly surprised. It was not what I had expected. It satisfied my desire to have something to smoke and appeased my desire for nicotine. I'm considering trying e-cigs on a more regular basis and would encourage others who are curious to give it a try.

Plusses
  • satisfies the need to smoke
Minors
  • a bit pricey for moderate smokers
Posted on February 22, 2014 11:15 am
paul pfeiffer
Blu Cigs 4.3

tried these and did not like went with another brand and quit smoking cigarettes in one week

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 23, 2014 2:25 am
Emil
Blu Cigs 5.0

Wasn't bad

Plusses
  • Easy to use
Minors
  • Not the same as smoking
Posted on February 23, 2014 4:00 am
Sonya Watson
Blu Cigs 3.8

I tried the Blu E-cig, did not like it. I have another brand like I like the flavors and more vapor to satisfy the cig. crave.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 23, 2014 9:38 pm
Corinne Soper
Blu Cigs 5.0

I have never tried any of the e-cigs listed, but have used another kind. I started using them 2 years ago and have been smoke free for 2 years. I hope the government stays out of e-cigs.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 24, 2014 10:53 am
Nicole colletti
Blu Cigs 7.3

I tried the disposable blu e cig It helped with cravings but it hurt my throat and made me cough every time I took a drag I would love to try the reusable ones I heard tey are much better and have better flavors I want to quit smoking sooo bad and really really need to get a reusable e cig I think it'll Definitly help me quit quite a few people I know use it and ha great success I hope I can get the same results!! Looking forward to trying and hopefully succeeding!! Thanks ecig!

Plusses
  • Helped with cravings
Minors
  • Hard home throat hopefully the reusable will not be as harsh
Posted on March 1, 2014 3:12 am
Jennifer Schingeck
Blu Cigs 4.2

Was first time trying not bad but not great

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on March 1, 2014 7:49 am
Debbie Skwirsk
Blu Cigs 5.0

I have tried the Blu disposables and they are okay, but do not last very long. I am savings towards a complete kit of the #1 rated brand and hopefully I'll win a little help from this contest.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on March 1, 2014 11:18 am
Cathy Thompson
Blu Cigs 7.0

I really like my blu e-cigarette. I've smoked for an incredible number of years, but using the blu in conjunction with nicotine replacement lozenges has helped me to quit successfully. The battery doesn't last very long at all but recharges quickly. The nicotine filter part really lasts a long time. As the days go by, I find that I'm not using the blu or the nicotine replacement lozenges nearly as much.

Plusses
  • I like the taste
  • Variety of flavors available
  • Different nicotine strengths available
  • Realistically replicates smoking behaviors
  • Available online and at many retailers
Minors
  • Poor battery life
  • Cost
Posted on March 7, 2014 9:27 pm
John Patterson
Blu Cigs 10.0

have not used, but name is well known

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on March 16, 2014 10:54 am
Barb Carlson
Blu Cigs 10.0

Haven't tried these yet, but I want to.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on March 19, 2014 11:35 am
Jessica
Blu Cigs 9.0

I really liked the blu ecig.. It was very good. I liked the menthol flavor alot.

Plusses
  • cheap
  • tastes good
  • looks good
Minors No minors
Posted on March 26, 2014 4:58 pm
Mary Ann
Blu Cigs 8.7

Battery life was great but it seemed like you really had to drag hard on it to get the vapor as advertized on TV.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on April 4, 2014 7:01 pm
Penny Leidecker
Blu Cigs 8.3

Blu is a great electronic cigarette. The only negative thing about them is that the non-rechargeable ones do not last as long as I think they should. I've only tried the tobacco and the menthol, but I prefer the menthol because it has more flavor.

Plusses
  • rechargeable
  • flavor
Minors
  • non rechargeable don\'t last long enough
Posted on April 4, 2014 10:58 pm
Shadow Silvers
Blu Cigs 8.0

I have only used the disposable Blus but I enjoyed them very much. There are some days when I want a really heavy smoke and this delivered what I needed. A light smooth flavor and white smoke. I recommend them.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on April 17, 2014 11:33 am
Charles Dischinger
Blu Cigs 2.2

I'm a menthol smoker and, trusting reviews, I bought the starter kit and 6 packs of cartomizers. They must have mixed up menthol with mildew, because everyone of these nasty little things taste like mold. I called customer service and they sent me a free box, thinking that I got a bad batch or something. This box tastes the same. Menthol is a minty, fresh flavor. This company doesn't seem to know that. I've smoked regular menthol cigs for fourty years and another brand of ecig every since Nebraska outlawed smoking in bars, and this ain't menthol. And now, after two full cycles of charges, the case won't charge the batteries up all the way. This product is terrible at any price. Save your dollars, people.

Plusses
  • hasn't got one that I've seen
Minors
  • menthol tastes like mildew
  • case isn't charging properly
Posted on November 5, 2014 8:26 pm
Richbfuhd
Blu Cigs 5.0

New Mexico Samsung Galaxy S4 Cases Tribal
MLB Orioles Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Cases
However, we do not need to honor these cheaters and lawbreakers with a plaque."Matt Roe, a Cardinals fan who was hanging out at The Post Sports Bar and Grill in Maplewood, Missouri, said he thought some of those on the ballot were punished for the supposed actions of another.Like Bonds and Clemens, Sosa was in his first year of eligibility for the Hall of Fame.
New Mexico State Samsung Galaxy S4 Cases Camo
MLB Mets Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 Cases
The only teams whose playoff participation would really shock me are the Astros and Twins in the AL, and the Cubs, Marlins, Mets and Rockies in the NL, and I can't find much to recommend any of them.
North Carolina Samsung Galaxy S4 Cases Emblem
MLB Rangers iPhone 5/5s Cases
We need to you do this in order for us to have a chance.'".
North Carolina A T Samsung Galaxy S4 Cases Alumni
MLB Logos iPhone 4/4s Cases
Skaggs features a filthy curveball that could be among the best in the game.
http://www.cloudhouses.net/images/Edmonton-Oilers-Samsung-Galaxy-S3-Cases-Oilers-Circle-4303.html
MLB iPhone 4/4s Cases
The Cubs are certainly open for business, and Garza could be the first to go.
http://www.cloudhouses.net/images/Edmonton-Oilers-Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4-Cases-Word-Logo-8209.html
MLB Dodgers Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 Cases
"Played all the time when I was a kid." Like many of the teens at Mosswood, Payne was part of the Junior Giants youth baseball program for a year or two.
http://www.cloudhouses.net/images/Edmonton-Oilers-Samsung-Galaxy-Note-3-Cases-Word-Logo-2-4103.html
MLB Dodgers iPhone 4/4s Cases
Louis on Tuesday, allowing only two runs in 8 1/3 innings; and pick No.
http://www.cloudhouses.net/images/Edmonton-Oilers-Samsung-Galaxy-Note-2-Cases-Jersey-Stripe-1069.html
MLB Orioles iPhone 5/5s Cases
There's a lot of wear and tear in this game, and I just have to get things around my knee to move better to take a little pressure off my knee.".

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on January 26, 2015 6:54 pm
Richspztw
Blu Cigs 5.0

University of UW Platteville Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases Football Field Sale
MLB Whitesox iPhone 5/5s Cases
From here, I see only subtle shifts in the playoff picture from 2013, with the returns of the young and talented Nationals and the renovated (if still flawed) Yankees the biggest changes.
University of UWSP Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases Polka Dots Sale
MLB Nationals iPhone 4/4s Cases
You can skip the long line and get a burger, which is included in the ticket price ($32)..
University of UW Whitewater Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases Sketchy Chevron Sale
MLB Athletics iPhone 5/5s Cases
Steven Shin would operate at Kerlan Jobe Orthopedics in Los Angeles, the Angels said Hamilton will be examined by Shin on Friday to determine whether surgery is needed.
University of Vanderbilt Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases Gradient Chevron Sale
MLB Tigers iPhone 4/4s Cases
That's certainly a recipe for a pitcher with his dominant stuff to amass 300 strikeouts.
University of Northern Iowa iPhone 6 Plus Cases Polka Dots Online
MLB Tigers Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 Cases
The commissioner is surely worried about the craziness that has surrounded the Dodgers, and the decision to put his own man in there is an attempt to stem the problems that are besetting the storied franchise.
University of Northern Kentucky iPhone 6 Plus Cases Sketchy Chevron Online
MLB Brewers iPhone 4/4s Cases
He's a three category player at best, but he can easily provide his owners with a .290 batting average, 35 40 steals and 80 90 runs hitting atop the Phillies' lineup.
University of Northwestern iPhone 6 Plus Cases Gradient Chevron Online
MLB Twins iPhone 4/4s Cases
College rules, for instance, specify that the runner has to make an attempt to score, and contact above the waist of the catcher the goal of which is to prevent the catcher from holding on to the ball is not regarded as an intent to score..
University of NWMSU iPhone 6 Plus Cases Repeating Online
MLB Whitesox iPhone 4/4s Cases
Here he is again, as expected.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on January 31, 2015 2:40 am
Richazvwb
Blu Cigs 5.0

Buy School Wisconsin Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases
MLB Nationals iPhone 5/5s Cases
This season, 40 saves isn't out of the question for Parnell, and that would make him a top 10 option at the closer role in fantasy..
Buy School Wyoming Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases
MLB Cubs Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Cases
For instance, Bryce Harper and Mike Trout project as five and 10 year players but Giants rookie Nick Noonan does not.
Buy School Xavier Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases
MLB Diamondbacks iPhone 4/4s Cases
Curious of that baseball's fate, Thompson climbed a staircase and peered onto the roof above the concession stand and couldn't find it, suggesting that there's at least a chance that the ball exited Nationals Park on just one bounce..
Buy School Youngstown State Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases
MLB Royals iPhone 5/5s Cases
You finished in first.
http://www.tryater.nl/media/Buy-School-Wisconsin-Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4-Cases.html
MLB Athletics iPhone 5/5s Cases
Also, given that Rodriguez could be awarded back pay if he wins in arbitration, there is no pressing reason for a judge to hear his dispute before arbitration..
http://www.tryater.nl/media/Buy-School-Wyoming-Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4-Cases.html
MLB iPhone 4/4s Cases
Biggio, (3,060 hits) came closest.
http://www.tryater.nl/media/Buy-School-Xavier-Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4-Cases.html
MLB Nationals iPhone 5/5s Cases
Some fans vote for clearly undeserving players in All 'Star Game balloting; for this year's NBA game, Kobe Bryant (who has played six games all season) is leading the Western Conference guards, and Jeremy Lin (who's a backup for the Rockets) is fourth..
http://www.tryater.nl/media/Buy-School-Youngstown-State-Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4-Cases.html
MLB Rockies Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 Cases
It is a case study in why you want to do a number of mock drafts before your big event of the spring, be it a big money league or merely the only fantasy league you are in.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 6, 2015 8:02 pm
charles
Blu Cigs 4.0

I like the flavor i like the drag. But the refill tanks do not last as long as they advertise . spending way to much on refills . they say youll get 400 pufs per tank . seems im only getting half that and some times even less . looking for a more reliable brand

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on August 27, 2015 12:18 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd535993 synthroid bupropion buy suhagra buy medrol abilify albendazole

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on May 1, 2017 2:03 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd438806 citalopram prednisolone cephalexin 500 mg capsule

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on May 6, 2017 11:50 pm
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd5693 [url=http://erektionen.se/viagra-soft.html]viagra för kvinnor[/url] [url=http://buytamoxifen.us.com/]tamoxifen pct[/url] [url=http://glucophage.us.com/]Glucophage[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on May 7, 2017 10:56 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd438806 [url=http://buycephalexin-4.gdn/]cephalexin[/url] [url=http://vardenafil15.top/]vardenafil[/url] [url=http://buytrazodone1.top/]buy trazodone[/url] [url=http://tretinoin2012.top/]cheap tretinoin cream .025[/url] [url=http://buyprozac20.us/]prozac[/url] [url=http://buyaugmentin8.gdn/]buy augmentin[/url] [url=http://buyalbuterol2016.top/]example[/url] [url=http://cymbalta20.gdn/]cymbalta duloxetine[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on May 7, 2017 1:16 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd5693 avodart celebrex buy cafergot abilify retin-a

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on May 8, 2017 12:29 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd379726 view site trandate floxin ilosone online

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 11, 2017 3:12 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd379726 buy levaquin crestor with no prescription Motrin Pharmacy plaquenil Dapoxetine By Mail Order

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 11, 2017 6:18 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd379726 advair diskus fluoxetine 20mg

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 11, 2017 9:52 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd379726 valtrex generic non prescription Viagra 50mg viagra soft online

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 11, 2017 3:22 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd656187 [url=http://buyadalat.us.org/]view[/url] [url=http://buycialis.us.org/]Buy Cialis[/url] [url=http://ipratropiumalbuterol.us.com/]albuterol nebulizer[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 21, 2017 12:03 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd656187 [url=http://feldene.reisen/]feldene gel[/url] [url=http://buyrisperdal.reisen/]risperdal for adhd[/url] [url=http://roxithromycin.world/]buy roxithromycin[/url] [url=http://trandate.world/]trandate[/url] [url=http://singulairgeneric.shop/]singulair[/url] [url=http://naprosyn.world/]naprosyn[/url] [url=http://purim.reisen/]purim[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 21, 2017 5:48 pm
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd656187 [url=http://motilium.us.org/]motilium[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 21, 2017 5:52 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd28673 [url=http://costofcymbalta.us.com/]duloxetine[/url] [url=http://anafranil.us.com/]Anafranil[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 21, 2017 11:42 pm
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd28673 [url=http://acyclovircream.us.com/]Acyclovir Cream[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 4:25 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd102146 [url=http://buyrobaxin.us.org/]buy robaxin[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 6:10 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd28673 [url=http://advairdiskus.store/]advair[/url] [url=http://bupropion.shop/]bupropion[/url] [url=http://advairdiskus.work/]advair for sale[/url] [url=http://vardenafil.fail/]vardenafil[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 7:09 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd102148 [url=http://ergotamine.us.com/]generic ergotamine[/url] [url=http://buylevaquin.us.org/]buy levaquin[/url] [url=http://genericviagraonline.us.com/]Generic Viagra Online[/url] [url=http://advairdiskus.us.com/]order advair online[/url] [url=http://genericeffexor.us.com/]effexor from canada[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 7:33 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd102148 [url=http://colchicine.systems/]probenecid colchicine[/url] [url=http://cephalexin.world/]keflex on line[/url] [url=http://celexa.work/]i found it[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 7:38 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd175624 [url=http://dapoxetine247.us.com/]dapoxetine without a prescription[/url] [url=http://apoteket-sverige.se/]viagra[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 10:32 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd102148 [url=http://tamoxifen.store/]tamoxifen[/url] [url=http://tadacip.news/]tadacip[/url] [url=http://differin.world/]differin[/url] [url=http://tamoxifen.mba/]tamoxifen[/url] [url=http://kamagra.world/]kamagra tablets[/url] [url=http://prozac.tools/]prozac[/url] [url=http://inderal.world/]inderal[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 10:48 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd249099 [url=http://nootropil.reisen/]nootropil[/url] [url=http://rulide.reisen/]rulide[/url] [url=http://flonase.reisen/]flonase[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 2:00 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd175621 [url=http://nolvadex.shop/]nolvadex[/url] [url=http://shallaki.world/]shallaki without prescription[/url] [url=http://vardenafil.directory/]vardenafil generic[/url] [url=http://detrol.reisen/]detrol over the counter[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 2:56 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd175621 [url=http://nolvadexonline.us.com/]nolvadex online[/url] [url=http://cymbaltacost.us.com/]cymbalta cost[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 4:10 pm
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd656187 [url=http://bentyl10mg.us.com/]bentyl online[/url] [url=http://dicyclomine.us.com/]buy dicyclomine[/url] [url=http://diclofenac.us.com/]diclofenac mail order[/url] [url=http://anafranil.us.com/]anafranil sale[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 5:22 pm
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd322572 [url=http://buycipro.us.org/]cipro tablets[/url] [url=http://sildenafil100mg.us.com/]Sildenafil 100mg[/url] [url=http://trazodone50mg.us.com/]Trazodone By Mail Order[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 6:16 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd249096 imitrex flovent hfa 110 mcg inhaler price floxin lioresal lozol

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 7:03 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd249094 cialis diclofenac bupropion cheap zithromax provera vermox adalat online where can i buy cytotec online

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 7:46 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd322569 bentyl 20 mg avana lasix how much cialis cost avodart

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 10:25 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd322567 sinemet cr 25 100 ranitidine imdur buy dulcolax

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 22, 2017 11:42 pm
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd396047 atomoxetine cost effexor nimotop endep clindamycin

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 12:38 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd396042 hair loss cream casodex cytoxan

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 1:42 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd396040 elavil elocon topical cream

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 4:48 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd469515 read this prazosin altace blood pressure diabecon without prescription

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 5:26 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd28673 endep coumadin cost dipyridamole decadron aricept generic equivalent lamictal generic septilin

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 5:43 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd469522 micronase remeron aleve for hangover eulexin without prescription evista price compazine menosan without prescription lopid

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 5:56 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd469515 ventolin albuterol cialis prices Buy Lipitor

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 8:46 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd542994 lisinopril drug diclofenac 50 mg acyclovir 400mg tablets

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 10:38 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd542995 prozac buy atrovent azithromycin online pharmacy levitracanada.com buy abilify online

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 11:12 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd102148 Generic Wellbutrin

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 11:46 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd542988 nexium

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 12:40 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd616467 levaquin lisinopril 10 mg suhagra online buy propecia without prescription diclofenac 50mg crestor

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 1:40 pm
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd175623 propecia online cheap cytotec Lasix Water Pill

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 4:31 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd616461 Elocon Ointment adalat without prescription

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 4:39 pm
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd616468 BUY ZETIA

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 6:14 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd689946 [url=http://atenolol.directory/]atenolol 25 mg tablet[/url] [url=http://avodart.schule/]avodart[/url] [url=http://ilosone.world/]ilosone[/url] [url=http://atenolol.zone/]atenolol 25mg tablets[/url] [url=http://inderal.mba/]inderal[/url] [url=http://levlen.reisen/]levlen[/url] [url=http://differin.reisen/]differin[/url] [url=http://toradol.zone/]toradol[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 7:38 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd689934 [url=http://premarin.world/]premarin[/url] [url=http://florinef.world/]florinef[/url] [url=http://tulasi.world/]tulasi[/url] [url=http://himplasia.reisen/]himplasia[/url] [url=http://ponstel.reisen/]ponstel[/url] [url=http://silvitra.reisen/]silvitra[/url] [url=http://detrol.world/]detrol la 4mg[/url] [url=http://floxin.reisen/]floxin antibiotics[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 7:43 pm
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd249098 [url=http://tretinoincream01.us.com/]tretinoin cream 0.1[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 9:06 pm
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd689941 [url=http://buycymbalta.us.org/]buy cymbalta[/url] [url=http://clonidinehcl.us.com/]CLONIDINE HCL[/url]

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 23, 2017 11:06 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd763421 acyclovir online buy vermox augmentin cost for viagra order zyloprim

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 12:16 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd763409 ranitidine zestoretic flovent imuran for myasthenia gravis nootropil brahmi herb

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 12:46 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd322573 buy predisone steriods viramune amitriptyline diclofenac

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 2:50 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd763414 buy prozac

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 3:23 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd836894 LASIX NO PRESCRIPTION

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 4:57 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd836882 Generic Lioresal allopurinol over the counter

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 5:13 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd51 LASIX 100MG wellbutrin sr diclofenac online

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 5:14 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd51 sildenafil citrate 100mg

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 5:16 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd51 levlen online kamagra revia toradol

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 5:34 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd51 Amoxil Without A Prescription ciprofloxacin 500mg

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 5:37 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd396046 buy prozac

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 7:42 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd73526 Generic Cialis

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 8:57 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd836887 metformin on line buy tadacip hydrochlorothiazide 25mg

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 9:26 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd51 look at this acai pill trandate combivent inhalation aerosol benzac cyclophosphamide cytoxan buy depakote

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 9:49 am
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd51 buy valtrex buy benadryl buy lasix no prescription

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 9:51 am
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd73524 sustiva parlodel cost lotensin trental

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 10:17 am
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd469524 zovirax cost lopressor septilin diamox reminyl

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 11:52 am
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd146999 valtrex zerit buy tadalafil cialis amoxil 500 valtrex online aristocort aciphex bentyl generic

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 1:43 pm
Michaelrag
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd543006 CHEAP ACOMPLIA suhagra

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 2:15 pm
EugeneCew
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd220477 acyclovir online zetia 10 mg price

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 4:07 pm
AaronTug
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd146997 herpes acyclovir

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 5:14 pm
Tracynut
Waiting for approval
Blu Cigs 5.0

wh0cd73527 Buy Propranolol bentyl price

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 24, 2017 6:10 pm

Submit your own review

Go to top