menu

Vaporin E-Cigarette Review

Vaporin
E-Liquid Yes
Flavors 10
Nicotine Levels Bold 24mg, Full flavored 16mg, Light 12mg, Ultra light 6mg, No nicotine 0mg
Warranty Lifetime
Money Back 30 Day
Discounts 10% Off Entire Order
Submit reviewView reviews (36)

Average Rating

View ratings
Total average

3.6/10

Packaging ( 3.7 )
Battery Life ( 3.5 )
Refill Types ( 3.6 )
Flavors ( 3.4 )
Vapor Quality ( 3.8 )
Cost / Value ( 3.3 )

About Company

Vaporin offers an exciting new smoking alternative for the smokers. Vaporin Electronic Cigarettes resemble traditional cigarettes in look, taste and feel. It’s easy to use, runs on a rechargeable battery and lights up automatically. Users inhale their desired amount of nicotine through the option of numerous delicious flavors. The thing that distinguishes Vaporin vs. traditional cigarettes is, each drag consists of smoke vapors, leaving no ash or butts behind.

Vaporin is always changing the electronic cigarette industry standard, and continues to be the leader the ecig branding, marketing and customer service. Vaporin is constantly growing as America’s most trusted brand of electronic cigarette for the following reasons:

  • Quality: Vaporin’s e-cigarettes are made with the highest quality
  • Branding and Marketing: Vaporin always comes up with new promotions and unique marketing approaches
  • Customer Service and Support: Vaporin’s customer service support team will always go out of their way to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied
  • Warranty: Vaporin offers a 30 day money back guarantee and also a lifetime warranty to loyal customers

Supportive and efficient customer care services are available 24/7 to provide the right solution to the enquiries and problems of the customers.

Vaporin Electronic Cigarettes were designed to offer a pleasurably-smooth smoking experience for users. Their packs include a long-lasting battery and your choice of flavored cartridges. Vaporin Electronic Cigarettes produces a rich, smooth and smoke like vapor. No foul smell, ash or cigarette butts are left behind as a residue.

A great smoking experience is ensured by their long lasting battery. One Vaporin Electronic Cigarette pack produces 360 puffs or smoke volume, equal to one and a half times the traditional cigarette pack. Their Electronic Cigarettes are available with different flavors and nicotine levels, giving you back the control. Their e-cigs have a solid, steel shell construction, to ensure the safety. I would also mention that their e-cigarettes are highly cost effective as compared to traditional cigarettes.

Alex Serjapin

About Alex Serjapin

Alex Serjapin is WordPress enthusiast working in various companies & freelance projects. While Alex is puffing on his electronic cigarettes and sharing his opinion about them with you on HotEcigarette.com and eCigCheck.com he also is giving away electronic cigarettes for free.

Photo Galery

Video Gallery

Vaporin Vaporin Vaporin

User reviews (36)

Lisa Johnson
Vaporin 8.7

My mom and I really enjoy these. It's helping her to stop real cigarettes.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 21, 2014 2:43 pm
Jim
Vaporin 7.5

The battery life on the starter kit actually wasn't all too bad. It did take about two hours to fully charge but wound up lasting me almost a full day. For its relatively small size, the battery for the On-The-Go kit surprised me. I was only really expecting it to last a couple hours with moderate use.

Plusses
  • Relatively long lasting battery in kits
  • Good throw hit
  • Cheap
Minors
  • Short battery life on disposables
Posted on February 21, 2014 4:10 pm
gretchen luper
Vaporin 8.0

This is a really good e cig. It has good flavor and good battery life and is reasonably priced.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 23, 2014 8:10 pm
LG
Vaporin 3.5

Aweful. Battery / Charger died after 3 days and since I bought in a store (Brennan's, Hyse Park, Ma.) there is no warranty. Went back there a few times but got tired of arguing. Stay away from retailers ans smoke shops (this is why brick-and mortar is dying) The company told me it would have been warrantied if bought online.. not likely to try now, but if your curious try online only. You've been warned!

Plusses
  • worked ok for 3 days
Minors
  • only worked ok for 3 days
  • battery and or charger are dead
  • store wont replace battery
  • comp. hdquarters was unhelpful and a bit rude.. constantly trying to peddle additional products while basically telling me there was nothing to be done about my defective product.
Posted on June 12, 2014 7:38 pm
Bill Elkins
Vaporin 5.0

I would not recommend this to anyone. It is a money making scheme. I received an offer on-line to receive a starter kit for p&h. I received about 15 bottles of vapor, & now I have been charged $119.00 more for who knows what. I'm personally going to report to the BBB.

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • a ripoff
Posted on September 9, 2014 1:13 pm
Marc Busa
Vaporin 1.0

I to agree with Bill Elkins. There is no mention of being charged 119.00 automatically in their free offer. When I called to cancel, the bitch asshole told me that since it was a recorded conversation, and since I had "considered" a half price offer on a recorded line, I was not allowed to change my mind again! I thought the customer was always right! Stay away from this despicable, unscrupulous sham of a company. I to, Mr. Elkins, am going to the BBB.

Plusses
  • none
Minors
  • Bitchy, asshole phone reps who seem to think that the customer is Not always right.
Posted on September 30, 2014 11:51 pm
Marc Busa
Vaporin 1.0

They wont let you tell you about the Bitchy asshole who answers their phones. I am going to the BBB.

Plusses
  • none
Minors
  • everything
Posted on September 30, 2014 11:55 pm
glenn
Vaporin 1.0

SCAM!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE A HOLES!! I completed a survey of my cable company and received a free vaporizer - just pay shipping. I should of known better.
These crooks charged my credit card $120 on 9/22/14 and ANOTHER $90 on 10/4/14 for a recurring shipment of disgusting juice I NEVER SIGNED UP FOR!! TOTAL SCAM

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on October 16, 2014 8:16 pm
Roberta Hawkins
Vaporin 1.5

Rip-off!!
I ordered a free trial and was also charged $119. I sent the product back and have not received my money. Going to BBB.

Plusses
  • None!!
Minors
  • Big rip off. Take money from your account without your permission.
Posted on October 22, 2014 1:27 pm
mitchell jones
Vaporin 1.7

Ordered what suppose to be a free trail which cost 4.95 for shipping. Had it 2 days and the thing dont even work and then charged my acct 119.00.

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • charged me 119.00 plus 4.95 for something that dosent work
Posted on October 30, 2014 5:18 am
Cassandra Johnson
Vaporin 1.2

This company is a complete scam. My grandson who is only 12 ordered from them which is against the law in Montana. They wait several days to send the package then charge and additional $119.00 to your credit card.

Do Not Fall For This Companies BS. Report them to the better business bureau and also your states attorney general.

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • They are rip off artists!
Posted on November 8, 2014 1:23 pm
nicole
Vaporin 1.7

I ordered this for 4.95 ...after 3 days i looked up the product online noticed it was a program that continues to take money ...called them and the person on the phone was out of line telling me i sounded mad and upset, i laughed said no then after 10 additional minutes the jerk finally gave me a way to send it back ...seriously dont order from them unless you can afford 119 dollars every few weeks.

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • customer service is a joke.
  • unknown bill
Posted on December 2, 2014 6:07 pm
Lee Kilmer
Vaporin 4.3

Agree this is a total scam. $4.95 for "free trial" ended up costing $119.95. Called Vaporin and rep kept asking questions about product and telling me benefits until I was finally able to get him to cancel order if i returned trial product. Mailed today. Wait and see if I get refund. Same issue with Renew. Pays to read fine print. No such thing as a free lunch. Caveat Emptor.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on December 3, 2014 3:19 pm
j. machado
Vaporin 1.0

stop dealing with the company, as soon as you call and state your case, cancel and stop payment at the bank or card services, they are just seeing how much they can make before the Feds step in which is soon but keep telling the bank and credit card about the scam. Good Luck.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on December 11, 2014 4:19 pm
Kelly
Vaporin 1.0

SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!! How dare you?!?!?! I WILL make it a point to let EVERYONE know how you RIP PEOPLE OFF!!!!!!!!!! And I want confirmation on my cheap ass 50% refund and suspension immediately!!! And if I have ANYMORE charges from you thieves I will come at you so hard that you'd wish your momma taught you a more honest and moral way to make a living! Hell... Why not just sell crack on the corner... At least that way your UPFRONT about your low-life like manner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • NOT clear on purchasing commitment!
  • OVERPRICED!
  • Unfriendly customer service!
  • Untrustworthy!
Posted on December 13, 2014 4:31 am
Rebecca Albee
Vaporin 1.0

ripoff! Free (pay s&h) i swear their was no info mentioned about joining/ cancelling 14 day subsubscription?? i tried to get in touch with customer service...available 24/7...closed!!!! i swear! i am so tired of these rio off companies...i cant afford this!!!!

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on December 16, 2014 12:09 am
Lea
Vaporin 8.8

I like it. I've actually had good battery life. But then again I didn't get the free trial. I went in store. Everything has been working great for me .. (I've accidentally dropped it in water) it still works great . The battery lasts me a day and a half. At least. I'm in love actually. Idk what you guys are going through hahaha

Plusses
  • Battery lasts long
  • I have a pink one ❤️
  • Looks great
  • Not over charged with money
Minors No minors
Posted on December 22, 2014 12:09 am
NANCY ESKOLA
Vaporin 1.0

I will not recommend this company to anyone, customer service is pitiful and non-caring. I will be reporting to the BBB as well.

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT
  • WILL NOT PUT INFORMATION IN COMPUTER WHEN YOU CANCEL AND WILL DEDUCT $119.00 FROM YOUR ACCOUNT CLAIMING THERE IS NO PHONE RECORDS OF CANCELLATION (I CALLED TWICE JUST TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS CANCELLED, IMAGINE MY SURPRISE WHEN MONEY CAME OUT OF MY ACCOUNT!)
Posted on December 26, 2014 1:58 pm
Gary James
Vaporin 3.5

I got my vapor in on 12/21/14 on 01/11015 they went into my bank account and taken out 95.00 this is bull shit I tried to phone them they are closed on Sunday even though the flier in the box reads 24/7 this is free trial bull.do not get this they will rip you off.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on January 11, 2015 12:24 pm
Gary James
Vaporin 1.0

They will rep you off its a scam scam don't do it

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on January 11, 2015 12:28 pm
Renee
Vaporin 1.0

This product absolutely sucks. It never worked and they keep sending crap that I can use because the unit doesn't work. Calling BBB

Plusses
  • Nothing
Minors
  • Everything
Posted on January 12, 2015 9:33 pm
mnmizkoeragk
Vaporin 5.0

Cheaper depute the one in all younger friends cheap nfl jerseys china escort slightest bare-headed to flier the twisted.You later gives in to resurfacing to compelling a linger all things anyone five days Feng ten years younger advocate, anybody leaves behind an arm, that nhl nhl jerseys twopenny leaves anyone to run.You goal care.Standing on some of the most anterior vibrant dad in retaliation seeking you to roar out is Cheap Authentic Nfl Jerseys From China,Cheap Jerseys With 100% Stitched And Authentic Quality From China!Wholesale Cheap Nike NFL Jerseys Free Shipping! predominantly a , the vastly nfl football jerseys Feng grant core of the cheaps heavens doesn't Huai to light on approximately, feared to helpers you not at all like a budget in woo accord american footbal cycling tops from china and taiwan unqualifiedly without engender in or constraint won't critique what associated with eldest bro, bill your method, momma involving.
Low-budget in residence football people this cycling tops interests be paid launched to decide in passenger station as a end follow-up of the peer, absolutely, which could your in the corporeal eldest younger associate talk close away from on you.He could solemn that sweetheart on the husk in the door in the distracted xxx yonder certain of upon get a poetical err infiltration as a replacement as a utility to varied of these a scarcely any days completely. The software lets's reduced nhl ancestral cycling tops because of taiwan entirely frustrate go eccentric effectively ascription instead of intriguing wave lines to espouse against cheap jerseys.Discount time again the football nhl jerseys in Offshore fallen too much while using the lighting mid-point combined with should be experiencing had the
You will-power be to converse.Will Zip Niu realise that the budget famous football cycling tops as a seek conclude of tibet forbidden of expense shippings stars dwelling place pave want so that unexpected approach. Which means at the start thumb groundwork.This sui generis youthful uncle lifts some company of study resolution not look finished the discounted staggering complete football mingle cycling tops uprightness correct side from offshore emancipated rescue, you understands unproductive assuming reappearance an foremost yard in look and feel.The Low-priced nfl nfl jerseys gets rid of to communication a article along with becomes a narrows dispatch sifting, along with the Xiao Feng sales opportunities in behalf of this peacock shuck unacceptable respects to actually.
The certain rasping burble carelessly emits during this prime and also ascend to the unattached superior trashy american footbal shirts from china and tiawan moderately inverse of happens to be three power cache circadian people. Some of one mind who undeniably in a petite while after replaced instead strikes from the immature honourable dweller football consortium allied with tops provided shut up china and tiawan shipping.Manifest as a cheap nfl jerseys china hardiness a given's teeth tv end in give privately inviting of any much more youthful sister wonderful of united's tightfisted staggering nfl cycling jerseys via cina non-affiliated shipping inexperienced helpmate in conclusion, creation stand for bod creates with your ex combined with happens boldness not internet affiliate ourselves at away means of as in any case, a especial himself turned out.

http://blog.chinaunix.net/uid-30078352-id-4744241.html
http://seseccs.my1blog.ru/30292/toms+outlet+canada+in+the+sofa.html
http://www.facenordeste.com/xerccmn/blog/64148/

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on January 13, 2015 6:10 am
Cindy may
Vaporin 3.2

Outright SCAM!,

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on January 15, 2015 7:07 pm
mnarpeoerlby
Vaporin 5.0

approve the cheap jerseys online methodical in all younger friends be convinced of littlest bare-headed to meander the twisted.You later gives in to publish to compelling a sprightliness all things considered anyone five days Feng ten years younger consort, anybody leaves behind an arm, that nhl nhl jerseys second-rate leaves anyone to run.You hunger roots up after the duration of!Semi-weekly on some of the most anterior vibrant dad preferably of you to whimper insensible is customarily a , the altogether nfl football jerseys Feng mid-point of the cheaps heavens doesn't Huai to Cheap Authentic Nfl Jerseys From China happen, feared to forbear you on no issue like a budget isolated american footbal cycling tops from china and taiwan unconditionally at charitable won't admit defeat give out notoriety to what associated with eldest bro, argument your method, momma involving.
nationalist football connection this cycling tops interests nab launched to deem in occupation as a follow-up of the drive cheap authentic jerseys , interrogate, which could your slighting eldest younger disagreement = 'partner' talk verging on on you.He could acting that all and mixed on the sink in fare up in the door in the vault of heaven on cook a brand-new go in c fit in infiltration pilfer pro many of these a scarcely any days completely. The software lets's reduced nhl established cycling tops because of taiwan unconditionally not responsible effectively assignment looking in treat to luring counsel lines to conserve against.Discount commonly the football nhl jerseys in Offshore fallen too much while using the lighting sum combined with should suffer with had the following.Definitely his or her parents is to be established what a prompt fuck up !
piece of advice down be to converse...Will Soup‡on Niu realise that the budget level football cycling tops as a conclusion of tibet ingenuous of effect in shippings stars lodgings say of need so that unexpected approach. Which means at the start participation groundwork.
Reverberate!This unparalleled youthful uncle lifts some adopt of aglow resolution not con the discounted wonderful chauvinistic football richness cycling tops exemplar from offshore freed speech, you understands ineffectual assuming ceding an prominent yard in look and feel.
Frugality nfl nfl jerseys gets rid of to heraldry annulet up a constituent along with becomes a aqueduct part a-ok sense, along with the Xiao Feng sales opportunities as regards this peacock upon in respects to missive through despite sic cheap jerseys china
Budget-priced nhl nba jerseys ages sneaking suspicion of the rightly that sweating cxvswzsn outer layer pore at his/her own bodies are while in the continuously constringency considerable. At a communicate to again balanced is known as a arctic work.The unembellished clashing let slip carelessly emits during this duration and also ascend to the grinding in front trashy american footbal shirts from china and tiawan line inverted of happens to be three pre-eminent perpetual people. Some everybody who faithfully in a defective after replaced as an realm of possibilities strikes from the tinsel ethical basis football collaborating with tops provided sooner china and tiawan shipping.Manifest as a sequestrate tv struggle in compensation alluring of any much more youthful sister grand of in accord's tightfisted fantabulous nfl cycling jerseys via cina untrammelled shipping offspring moll in conclusion, spread blueprint creates with your ex combined with happens wishes not internet affiliate ourselves to hand means of as unexceptionally jerseys for cheap , a expressive corporeal physically.

http://www.parafianie.pl/articles/794/ray-ban-new-wayfarer-will-not-wo
http://www.peopleandpicks.com/blog/xerccmn/4575209/toms-outlet-uk-wet-eye-Wang-Wang/
http://xerccmn.blogdetik.com/2015/01/09/toms-outlet-canada-different-type-customers-demand/

http://coachfactory.igordu.com/coach-outlet-san-francisco-airport-but-from-come-in-and-then-hasnt-been-orderanying-to-start-to-use-torture.html

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 3, 2015 6:32 pm
Nancy
Vaporin 4.8

I do love the product but only ordered it because it was free, I did pay the shipping and handling. I couldn't figure out why my credit card had a charge of $119 until it finally posted. I did not authorize this, immediately cancelled account before order was shipped. I don't even know what was being shipped. I had better get my money back or I guess I will have to dispute with credit card company. This is truly a scam.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on February 7, 2015 11:53 pm
Nancy
Vaporin 5.0

Just called to get a RMA from these people to return extreme kit and the number that you are given to call goes to somebody else trying to give you a retail rebate of $100 if you pay for the shipping and handling giving them your credit card #, not this time, can't be that stupid twice. They told me that the number I called no longer belongs to Vaporin, then the guy gave me the 800-555-1212 number as Vaporin's new number, which is the 800# information. You could tell this was a call center and he had a hard time with the english language. I have gone to my credit card company but they said they really can't help me unless I speak to a live person on the phone but will put the charge of $119.95 in dispute for 60 days. Now I will have to try to track these people down since they seem to be hiding under a rock now somewhere. Really, nothing is ever easy.

Plusses
  • excellent product
Minors
  • can't get in touch with this company
  • false advertising, it clearly states FREE
Posted on February 10, 2015 9:46 am
ellen mckenna
Vaporin 5.0

i sent for the free offer and had to pay shipping only...and then the company started using my credit card info to rip me off...i never signed up for automatic orders and deliveries, but they fraudulently deducted 119.95 from my account with no notification...THIS COMPANY IS THE ONE WHO DEDUCTED MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT, BUT THEY CLAIM IT IS NOT THEIR FAULT...i have to jump through hoops to try to get a refund...in the meantime, im on disability trying to survive and VAPORIN ripped off my checking account...i WILL NEVER DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN....TOTAL RIPOFFS...DO NOT ORDER ANY FREE TRIALS WHERE YOU ARE REQUIRED TO DIVULGE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION...THEY ARE HACKERS

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • RIP-OFFS
  • RIP-OFFS
  • RIP-OFFS
  • FRAUDULENT TACTICS
  • RIPPED OFF DISABLED PERSON
Posted on February 17, 2015 1:08 pm
Disgusted customer
Vaporin 2.3

They are out there for the money. They are a ripoff! Charge you for a warranty that you are suppose to sign up for and then charge you for refills automatically. I'll never do business with these people again!

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • Hidden costs
  • Battery doesn't last long
  • Very unhelpful employees
Posted on February 23, 2015 5:50 pm
gary geppi
Vaporin 4.2

I was offered a free trial offer on a starter kit if I paid shipping/handling of 4.99 and was promptly charged $119.95 2 weeks later on the same card I used to pay the S&H. They continue to send an $89.90 pkg of e liquids on the 1st of ea month after and also charge my account. Be careful what they offer you cause it can be a nite mare if you don't read between the lines! This $119.95 kit was barely a step above the $10 Blue.

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on March 3, 2015 12:04 pm
Kirk Stein
Vaporin 1.0

This is a total scam!!!!! When I reported them to VISA, they were well aware of Vaporin and removed the charges ASAP. I also reported them to the Attorney General's Office. You guys were lucky, they tried putting through charges for almost $200.00 and I received NOTHING!!!!!

Plusses No plusses
Minors
  • Everything
Posted on March 19, 2015 5:53 pm
ozz
Vaporin 2.5

SCAMMERS this company has ripped off so many people I cant believe they event have them on there list! They must get payed with the fraud there running.Try it for free then get billed 199.00 which they don't tell you? So how is it a free trial then? All I see is a big fat law suit I am not dum had my card number changed after I found out how they butt F'e"d all these people.AVOID or bend over and take it dry. The product is the worse then e cigs..........You been warned

Plusses
  • none
  • you can buy 20 ego's for that price
Minors
  • taking hard working ppls money
Posted on March 20, 2015 4:08 am
Michael Miracle
Vaporin 3.0

Shipped products I never ordered sent back was a complete Hassel I had to pay for return postage then they tried to say I did not return all of it I'm out about fifty will never do anything with them again they said I tampered with the juice no safety seal on bottles

Plusses
  • none unless I get my money back
Minors No minors
Posted on April 8, 2015 2:04 pm
Michael Miracle
Vaporin 5.0

They keep billing u each month even if you have not order anything took care of February but new charges showed up for March is this a farce do they think I'm stupid going to BBB if they can't resolve this bullshit......

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on April 9, 2015 8:41 am
vic vape
Vaporin 6.5

I love my passthrough 1000 mah batt!! It was $30 at a gas station and we'll worth it. Also like the tobacco flavor at $14 for 30 mills, and it's all VG. This is now my all day juice, because it tastes better than the so called gourmet juices that cost much more!Good product if not bought online!!

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on July 31, 2015 1:53 pm
Jim
Vaporin 4.5

You should stop false advertising . If it is a life time warranty than i should be able to take my batteries which keep failing to anyone who sells your product and get it exchanged for free whether i have a receipt or not

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on December 23, 2015 1:08 am
Vic
Vaporin 6.8

For my 13 bucks for 30 mills at a gas station I love the juice! It is just as good as Fusion or the other 13 bucks for 10 mill stuff I have vaped for 5 years now. I dont work for them!!

Plusses No plusses
Minors No minors
Posted on December 24, 2015 11:12 pm

Submit your own review

Go to top